Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 292 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 292 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

mohamed A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Khairil M. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Dayang A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Anmeldt 19 december 2015

norsianti T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

Emyliyana S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

galuh P. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

Kartini S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

ROZANI S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Anmeldt 03 september 2015

AHMAD A. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

NORIZAN A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015