arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 291 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 291 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

mohamed A.
Malaysia
11 januar 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice

Khairil M.
Malaysia
21 december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.

Dayang A.
Malaysia
19 december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.

norsianti T.
Malaysia
09 november 2015
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly

Emyliyana S.
Singapore
08 oktober 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!

galuh P.
Indonesien
05 oktober 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes

Kartini S.
Singapore
27 september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)

ROZANI S.
Malaysia
03 september 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan

AHMAD A.
Malaysia
26 juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average

NORIZAN A.
Malaysia
07 juli 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff