arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 2661 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2661 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

6,8 Leong M.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
Room for improvement
I've booked 1 room with 2 beds as advertised in Pagoda but on arrival at hotel (about 3.30pm), I was offered 1 room with only 1 bed. I need to have a long negotiations with front counter staff to get what I've requested in my e-booking. I'm disappointed with the given room without windows (counter staff did not mentioned). I hope Agoda can improve services in this area.

7,6 Saimin L.
Singapore
27 maj 2016
kulinare visit
It is my birth place and the hotel is just behind the street I was grown up.

8 Febrian S.
Indonesien
24 maj 2016
Good
Nice lah

3,6 Paulus H.
Indonesien
19 maj 2016
Very bad hotel! Not suitable for children
The staff are rude Change towel must pay, change linen must pay, no ammenities. Room smell very bad. But very good location for food.

6,4 Dessy W.
Indonesien
14 maj 2016
good place
located at the very good location, surrounded by many stalls sells food and convenience stores, the room was clean and the staffs at reception desks need to be more friendly.

6,8 Yan W.
Indonesien
13 maj 2016
Okay if you only need bed and breakfast
(+) Good location. Many food hawker around hotel. ( -) No liquid body soap. No shampoo. Room not very fresh. Some rooms with no window.

6 Erik T.
Indonesien
11 maj 2016
ok
ok

6,8 Elmy S.
Indonesien
10 maj 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel located in city center. Jl.selat panjang is just behind the hotel where you can find many choices of foods to eat.

4,8 Angela A.
Indonesien
09 maj 2016
A very dissapointing experience
This the first time in my life that I had to wait for the room to be clean more than 2 hours!!! The staff have no manners. They won't explain why it took so long for them to clean a room. At the last minute they change the room without explanation. Very unproffesional!!!

7,2 margaret S.
Indonesien
09 maj 2016
Ok
Ok. Closed to food street