Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,7
baseret på 299 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 299 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6

Michal S. fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Carsten C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Carsten C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

wei T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

NURUL A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Niall F. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

Tam S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Lim M. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Value for money
Value for money, dont put too high expectation. Great location as nearby many chinese hawker stalls.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Charles G. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
OK
Tidy, Clean and Cheap
Rooms are new renovated, but things do not work properly. Water alternated scalding and freezing in the shower and AC took 14 hours to cool the room. Lift makes a 'ding' at every floor, keeping us awake all night. However, it has potential and is value for money.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

SUBRAMANIAM N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
budget hotel but clean and nice hotel
location. many eateries round and surround with chinease food till mid night
Happy and satidfied
Anmeldt 19 december 2015