Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 303 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 303 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,6
Sortér efter

NG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Nickolas fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Executive-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016

Jarearnrut fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Royal værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
very good
very good
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Michal fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Carsten fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Carsten fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive-dobbeltværelse eller enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

wei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room
Anmeldt 19 marts 2016

NURUL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive-dobbeltværelse eller enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Niall fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

Tam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: