Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 907 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 907 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

maya fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Titisari fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Maya fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

victhor fra Indonesien
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

vic fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Brent fra USA
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Yuni fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Dinani fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: