Godt 6,6
baseret på 54 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 54 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Ying fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
No wi,fi in the room
Economical. Convenient to business. Clean
Ok..................................................
Anmeldt 29 maj 2014

Bjorn fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2014

Lynda fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

fiki fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Anmeldt 19 september 2013

Masroni fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Othman fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
Anmeldt 18 april 2013

hajar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel
Anmeldt 12 april 2013

Muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

Shaiful fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
Anmeldt 28 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: