Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Sandra fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Anmeldt 27 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sarah fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Olynn fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gladys fra Malaysia
Par
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sapto fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jemahat fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
Anmeldt 20 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nur fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at
quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
Anmeldt 19 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance
The classic ambience and amazing staff.
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

GOMBARI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya
Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Boon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, hotel facility, customer service
thanks for the staff in the hotel, we had a wonderful holiday!
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: