arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Nurlinah S.
Singapore
26 november 2014
Great place for couple
colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff

Ruta K.
Litauen
25 november 2014
Perhaps the best hotel in Surabaya
It is clean and pleasant, it has the history, nice classic architecture and interiors, comfortable big rooms
Staying in hotel is very pleasant, when you get in - you get into another world (comparing with the surrounding in Surabaya). The hotel has nice history and the buildings are historical. The atmosphete is very good - calm, the stuff is very helpful. There are two restaurants inside. We recomend to try the restaurant Sarkies. We think it is the best place to stay in Surabaya.

Cheng L.
Malaysia
25 november 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya
Fresh air, nice pool and good landscaping
Overall great and acceptable. Only bad is too many mosqitos.

Rufus N.
Singapore
25 november 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.

Shahril J.
Singapore
23 november 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff

Mohamed M.
Maldiverne
17 november 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff

Maryse L.
Canada
17 november 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.

Ratna S.
Indonesien
17 november 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good

Tabita M.
Indonesien
16 november 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good

WEI L.
Malaysia
13 november 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious