Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Paul T. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Antony L. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014

Chris E. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 14 nætter i september 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Greg W. fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014

Monique C. fra Belgien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014

Kenneth A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Shinta M. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Haryanti H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

Jaeki Y. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

cheng K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014