Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Yi fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHAMAD fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Felix fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good Stay
Good hotel, comfort, good area
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dennis fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya
The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Antony fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chris fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 14 nætter i september 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Greg fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Monique fra Belgien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kenneth fra Singapore
Par
Executive-suite (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: