Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Kenneth fra Singapore
Par
Executive-suite (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shinta fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Haryanti fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jaeki fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

cheng fra Singapore
Par
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Helen fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Huili fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Filippo fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

haslinda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: