Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Malini fra Singapore
Par
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nigel fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carol fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wina fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Erdian fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wannachai fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Anmeldt 01 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rebecca fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jose fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: