arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1029)

Forretningsrejsende (218)

Par (415)

Rejsende alene (162)

Familie med små børn (89)

Familie med ældre børn (71)

Gruppe (74)

Fantastisk
8,7
baseret på 1029 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Faciliteter
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Personalet
8,9
Værdi for pengene
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2

8,3 Peter L.
Australia
28 april 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building

10 andrew P.
Australia
08 maj 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres

7,3 FARHANA F.
Malaysia
24 april 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness

9,3 Kelly A.
United States of America
15 april 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.

8 Elizabeth G.
Australia
11 april 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.

9,3 Ming G.
Singapore
24 april 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.

9,3 Hiroko S.
Japan
30 marts 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.

8,3 Roestiandi T.
Indonesia
09 april 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.

9,3 Jose G.
Spain
16 marts 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...

10 MELISA A.
Indonesia
09 marts 2013
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.