Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

David S.
Indonesien
14 juli 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended

Wina T.
Indonesien
13 juli 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.

Erdian S.
Indonesien
02 juli 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.

Wannachai L.
Thailand
01 juli 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean

Rebecca Q.
Singapore
30 juni 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!

Jose G.
Spanien
29 juni 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff

aziz I.
Malaysia
28 juni 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant

SANDY A.
Indonesien
22 juni 2013
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel

Dana Z.
Malaysia
20 juni 2013
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.

Virin M.
Thailand
19 juni 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!