Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Anmeldt 08 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bjorn fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Luisa fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

peter fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

andrew fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Anmeldt 08 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
Anmeldt 28 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra USA
Par
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ming fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

FARHANA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dian fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Anmeldt 20 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: