Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kelly fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Elizabeth fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Anmeldt 11 april 2013

Faizal fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Anmeldt 10 april 2013

Roestiandi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Anmeldt 09 april 2013

Hiroko fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2013

Edwin fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Anmeldt 19 marts 2013

June fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

Jose fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

FAREED fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Have terrasse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

Winston fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: