Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Malini B. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Anmeldt 10 april 2015

Tsung C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

Hayz H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Helena M. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Alistair D. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Aif S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Anmeldt 19 marts 2015

Nico P. fra Holland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

Leo M. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Ananda S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

Machyusri R. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good Value
The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015