Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1048 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Bekræftede anmeldelser

erni Y. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Bruce M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Nicolaas R. fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Calvin L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Trip
Ok
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Marina A. fra Sverige
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Lim C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
History
Historical feel
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

Vera F. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Ralph M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Dian K. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

Juliana L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016