arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1040 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1040 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Ralph M.
Storbritannien
09 maj 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.

Dian K.
Indonesien
08 maj 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist

Juliana L.
Singapore
08 maj 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

Chinniah D.
Malaysia
06 maj 2016
Good
Good

ardetty S.
Singapore
03 maj 2016
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff

Ning W.
Indonesien
01 maj 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊

Saskia R.
Indonesien
16 april 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.

WEI H.
Kina
06 april 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment

taner A.
Tyrkiet
31 marts 2016
Good
Perfect

azhanizam Y.
Malaysia
15 marts 2016
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.