Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 315 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 315 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Soedradjat S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

LEANDER C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

Monica T. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Servando L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
=)
;)
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016

AMINAH A. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Jaime I. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Nur A. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016

Siim S. fra Estland
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Anmeldt 19 december 2015

gisela F. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Anmeldt 03 december 2015

FERNAND S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015