Godt 7,4
baseret på 759 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 759 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good
Good hotel with great location
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Everything just fine and satisfied
Good and satisfied
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Gary fra USA
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Review
Excellent
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Debby fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Feel good
Nice hotel, very recommended..
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Daeyoung fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
dissatisfaction
disappoint
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

John fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
decent
decent place and value for money
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Yoel fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
STAFF WERE OBNOXIOUS AND ARROGANT
I booked on a three-bedroom suite residence which is very spacious. The check in was smooth sailing. Once i found that there was only 4 bath towels (when there were 6 of us) i made a call to Housekeeping and requested 2 more to be sent to our room. The atendant who answered our call,said that it would be sent to our room with rude and harsh tone of voice (implying that she was not in the mood for the job). i was rather taken aback with her attitude. Breakfast offering were such a low standard. It's best to just have toast and egg. The rest were just for display. The F&B staff were rude! No greetings whatsoever, no coffee and tea oferred. I had to take my own cup and pouring coffee/tea myself. (The staff was beside me and said nothing or offered any help at all) I told her that the oatmeal porridge was somewhat spoilt and turned sour, she literally just kept quiet and arrogantly walk away without appoligizing and (trying to) rectifying the problem! After that incident, She cleared my soiled plates without even saying anything (giving that "i dont give a damn" look on her face) Bottom line -- (most of) The staff in Somerset Residence Surabaya are the cancer of this establishment. Moreover, in the hotel industry which is growing rapidly, this hotel will be left behind by newer hotels with great products and services. Especially when this hotel is already old and outdated!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Erwin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Business trip
Nice hotel that combined with the good price from agoda..
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Andre fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
aircond is not working
I arrange our customer to stay here, check in 15 July 2016 and check out 19 July 2016, during that stay overall that our cstmr is very convenience and comfort. But terrible thing happened on 18 July or early morning 19 July 2016, that the aircond was not working, and in the morning when I picked him up, he did complained to me than I also asked to the receptionist about this terrible thing, she said that the aircond was not working for the whole building, and the only solution for this condition is move the guests to the serviced apartment only for the guests which is still stay at the hotel and nothing that this hotel could do for my customer This is very dissapointed and not good
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

Nikki fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior - ikke-refunderbart
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Old Property with Spacious Room Size
Overall the hotel staffs were nice and professional. The property is old but they have kept it quite satisfactory so far. We did not try out the F&B outlets because we stayed there to attend some local events and the property location was close.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: