Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 130 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 130 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,5
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

darpan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Anmeldt 09 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Donny fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ADHI fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suwanna fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sugiarto fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

michael fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Anmeldt 06 august 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Melvina fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abhishek fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mat fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: