Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 129 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,5
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Donny Y. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

ADHI M. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

Suwanna L. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

sugiarto S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

michael S. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

Melvina M. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014

Ahmad A. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014

Abhishek B. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Mat S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014

Simon L. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014