Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 2929 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2929 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Hyerim N. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good!
Room: clean & good view
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

caroline D. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good location, clean and good prize
I love this hotel, it's not far from senado square... You can take bus 10/10A from Macau Ferry Terminal
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

KITAEK H. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
staff was rude.
i remember only staff he was rude
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Wen L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good accommodation
Above expectation, good location, clean, free drinks provided, free wifi, free newspaper, free taxi booking, a special shout out to the friendly staff Doris who was very helpful throughout our stay there.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

UZAY Y. fra Tyrkiet
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
the reception and all staff are perfect. breakfast might be richer. they tell you what you will eat.
The menu for breakfast is fix and poor. No airport transfer. Pros .. Staff is professional Location is good. One bus to from air and maritime terminals. Walking distance to many location.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Sheryll F. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Highly recommended especially for first-time Pinoy travellers!
Facade is a bit run-down but the hotel amenities is very clean and staff are very helpful! Really near Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins. Bus stop is just near the hotel.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Talwinderjeet T. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great staff,great location
Using maps.me got to sedona sq and all other attractions in minutes.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

TIEN C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Ok
Good
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

PEILI L. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Location is very good.
If with free shuttle bus,it will be wonderful.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Man K. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
Clean and decent
The size of the room is bigger than I expected. The twin beds are a little bit small but the room is clean.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016