Godt 7,2
baseret på 3831 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3831 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Koh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Beverly Superior
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Catherine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse for 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014

Wendy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

Wan fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

VINCENT fra USA
Rejsende alene
Beverly Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

QIAN fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Beverly Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
good
location, service, space
comfortable. the room is large enough, but its a little dark.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

scott fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Beverly Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
clean and decent
clean decent and location
decent but busy hotel
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse for 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside
Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

MUILEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Beverly farverig familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
everything was good
room, facilities and the service
very good.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Keng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Hotel is a good location & accessible for tourists
Location, cleanliness & value of staff
I expect that the staff communicate in English by writing & speaking, when any foreigner like me writes or speak English.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: