Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 3804 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3804 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

LOO B. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2012

Justin C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2012
Good location but a little old
near to town and next to lisboa
near places for nightlife and restaurants. area around lisboa, mgm and ruins is between walking distance. the room is big but a little run down.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2012

Lim S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2012

Mariani G. fra
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2011
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2012

Xuanming S. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Good
Breakfast was convenient
8 out of 10, nothing exceptionally good or exceptionally bad
Anmeldt 05 januar 2012

LEONARDO T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2012

Krisha M. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2011
Small room but good location
price,location
the room was quite small which i kinda expected.It's equipped with the basic needs. A very good location just across the mtr tsim sha tsui station(exit e, if i remember correctly).The staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps and instructions when i had some queries.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012

XiaoXia M. fra Frankrig
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Centraly located on Macau side, large room
Room size, located just nearby Grand Lisboa, 10 mn walk from historical center
Easy to go around, 5mn from main bus station, 10 mn from historical center on Macau side. Easy to catch taxi in front of the Hotel. Hotel amenities are basic. room is large and accommodates easily kids in parents room.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012

ADRIANI S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Nice hotel and great location
clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012

he W. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2011
Good location, spacious room, but with smells
Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012