Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 3799 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3799 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sueh L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Mei L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Rude staff (and manager) at the Korean spa centre
We were exploring the hotel facilities on the 1st night after arrival. We went up to the spa centre. At the lift area it has a long partition. We read their posters pasted on the partitions. It has pictures of jacuzzi n massage beds. I walked over to the other end of the partition to check out the centre, but was greeted by a rude manager with a loud "hello hello". She barred us from looking inside said fiercely it was meant for men only. I don't understand why a manager can have such a barbarian attitude. It was never stated clearly on their posters that their centre was for men and they didn't even have doors to sealed off their "exclusive" areas. Even the area i saw was all with sofas. Cleaniness : 1 night the bed sheets did not tucked in. the area near the bath tub was wet for 3 days, not bother to clean up. Rooms and corridor area has cigarette/ stale smell. Once my bath robe was wet and put on the floor to change. But when i put on the "new" one, it was wet too. We wonder if it has been changed. Overall the service attitude n experience in macau is really awful. Never return.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Jacqueline M. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Rude staffs
We are trying to get ourselves familiar with the hotel facilities on the first day. Greeted by extremely rude and loud staffs to back off some hotel areas. We told her on her rude services. Grumbling to her colleagues in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand well. Bolsters given to us stink. Totally pissed off by the impatient staffs waving and telling you off at Information counter at Bus Interchange, Macau. Completely ignored by the Bus Drivers when asking the directions to different attractions nicely. Will not come to Macau again.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Paul L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Cheap Hotel with a Good Location
Definitely a cheap hotel as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Hotel infrastructure is alittle old but the location towards the big areas are surely a convenience.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

lih L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Great Hotel and Location
Will come again
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

tenang L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Value for Money.
The hotel seems to be newly renovated. Bed is oke. Carpet still new and clean. Bonus: there is a foot massage machine to use after a long walking day. The bath room is quite spacious. But I dislike the small and narrow bath tub. A shower compartment is better in my opinion. Location is within walking distance to a few Casino and Senado Square.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

Mohammad R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good hotel
Good area a lot casinos in walking distance. Very expensive shops around. Hotel is clean and really enjoyable except room service. Which is not so great ordered speghetti waited for an hour just to call back and find out there was none.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

zaini R. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Noisy
Guest are very noisy till late nights
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Jimmi C. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Location surrounded by local shops
Location surrounded by Shops and walking distance to many tourist attractions
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Jimmi C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Location
Surrounded by Shops and food. Walking distance at many attraction
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016