Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2138 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Touchavan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Every thing ok
Every thing ok
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Touchavan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Every thing ok
Every thing ok
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Touchavan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Every thing ok
Every thing ok
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Touchavan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Every thing ok
Every thing ok
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Kritchatach fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Anmeldt 06 december 2014

Frederick fra Singapore
Gruppe
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay
Good location, Clean, Comfortable
Good
Anmeldt 04 december 2014

tseng fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
123
123
123
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

ching fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Nothing fantastic other than its location
Good Location
Room was very small compared to what you can get in other places in Macau at this price
Anmeldt 29 november 2014

Stuart fra USA
Rejsende alene
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau
Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Anmeldt 22 november 2014

Auyong fra Kina
Gruppe
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Nice Hotel
Location , Fast internet and Nightlife
Highly recommended for everyone, very near the macau ferry, casinos , tourist attraction. the hotel is also nice with spacious room and comfy beds. We'll comeback here definitely.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: