Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2115 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2115 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Raymond T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Rene F. fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

Uday R. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Meng C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Hou L. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Pui L. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Experience
Limited of food selection of buffet breakfast Disappointed of Sauna service is only applicable for Male use Appreciation of room upgraded
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Jonathan W. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
location good, rooms comfortable, large
Not too far by taxi from the old town and St Paul's ruins. A decent blend between price and luxury. Not the best casino but a solid 4 star experience.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Jonathan W. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Lovely spacious rooms, good location, disappointing casino
This hotel was affordable for the level of luxury. The rooms were very spacious and the hotel is carpeted throughout giving it a warm snug feel. It's nice without being elegant or opulent and our stay was very comfortable here. A lot of the newer hotels are on Taipa so consider that to visit Venetian you are on the wrong part of Macao, though there is a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal where other free buses take you to alternative casinos. The Casino itself lacked glamour and was not especially enticing. A pleasant stay if unspectacular.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Ma. R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Helpful and accommodating staff
Front desk, lobby, housekeeping, room service food staff are all well trained in customer service especially all filipino staff.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016