Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2142 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2144 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

KHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Elite King Room
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

POH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

峻瑋 fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
great
none
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

San fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Elite 2 enkeltværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chih-Jen fra Taiwan
Par
Elite King Room
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mary fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Elite værelse med kingsize seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Raymond fra Malaysia
Par
Elite King Room
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rene fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Elite King Room
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Uday fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: