Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 1196 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1196 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

So W. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

Virginie T. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

MAN T. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

NGAN H. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016

Jose S. fra Mexico
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

LAU W. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

HON C. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

Bernard Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Lindsay J. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Cheuk L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016