arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 1188 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1188 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,0

9,3 NGAN H.
Hongkong
08 marts 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff

10 Jose S.
Mexico
25 februar 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.

7,6 LAU W.
Hongkong
25 februar 2016
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.

8 HON C.
Hongkong
14 februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…

10 Bernard Y.
Filippinerne
10 februar 2016
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.

9,6 Lindsay J.
Filippinerne
09 februar 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.

8,7 Cheuk L.
Hongkong
31 januar 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.

10 Cheng L.
Malaysia
25 januar 2016
Excellent service
excellent customer service. very attentive to the needs of customers.

8,3 James M.
Filippinerne
12 januar 2016
Truly a 5 star Hotel
Staff and Locaation
The Hotel staff helps you feel welcomed. They provide free shuttle to almost all the area in Macau. Everything was ok except that we booked a non-smoking room but the room still smells like a smoking room so we have to transfer at the middle of the night because of the strong smell of cigarettes.

8 Anabel L.
Storbritannien
04 januar 2016
Lovely stay
Helpful staff,spacious rooms,dinner buffet