arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 725 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 725 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Webster T.
Filippinerne
06 maj 2015
Very dated and unlivable
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.

Kam X.
Malaysia
26 april 2015
quite big and comfort room
good location
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.

Chi H.
Hongkong
24 april 2015
good
clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good

Emmanuel F.
Filippinerne
02 april 2015
Affordable
Affordable
Good

Ikhlas H.
Malaysia
29 marts 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots
Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.

Dennis K.
Storbritannien
12 marts 2015
Our first time in Macau
Position, ease of access, cost
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.

kai S.
Malaysia
07 februar 2015
nice hostel
location, service, value money
overall the hostel is good with such the burget price. The toilet water system need to improve. after bath , the water will flooded

SHEE L.
Malaysia
03 februar 2015
Value for money
Cheap, convenient and all about normal

Titiporn B.
Thailand
31 januar 2015
Cheap hotel
Good location with good price

SEE W.
Malaysia
31 december 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.