Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 726 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 726 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

pua S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2014
good location
good location , good value , clean
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Webster T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Very dated and unlivable
A terrible option to any traveler that should not be considered in your suggested living space. And that is being generous.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

Kam X. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
quite big and comfort room
good location
The room is quite big and comfort but i think the service is need to improve.
Anmeldt 26 april 2015

Chi H. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2015
good
clean, comfortable and the chinese restaurant which is nearby the loby is quite good
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Emmanuel F. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Affordable
Affordable
Good
Anmeldt 02 april 2015

Ikhlas H. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
Easy access to main touristic spots
Closeness to public transportation and touristic spots and room facilities.
I thought that it should bear mentioning that this hotel is directly in front of Sofitel Ponte 16. You will see a building with the number '5' on it - that is the 5footwayinn and the green building behind it with red Chinese characters is the East Asia Hotel. Everything went smoothly, internet disappeared on one of the nights but came back for the rest of my 5 night stay. Not all staff members can communicate in English but they do try to help you with your problems. They also can store your luggage after you check out which I found very helpful.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015

Dennis K. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Our first time in Macau
Position, ease of access, cost
We travelled with our son who lives in China. The hotel was acceptable in every way, it is so central that we were able to walk everywhere, exploring the alleyways and generally getting a feel of the surrounding area. We would enjoy returning to the area and would most certainly use the East Asia Hotel again - lovely hot water in the bathroom, air-conditioning that works, windows that open, what more could a traveller want.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015

kai S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2014
nice hostel
location, service, value money
overall the hostel is good with such the burget price. The toilet water system need to improve. after bath , the water will flooded
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

SHEE L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Value for money
Cheap, convenient and all about normal
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015

Titiporn B. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Cheap hotel
Good location with good price
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: