2015
Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 11073 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 11073 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

wong fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Ok, acceptable
Good location, cleaning staff are nice, but the staff in the lobby are soso.
1) The shuttle bus service was in a mess.It was raining that day and we were waiting inside the hotel, and the staff clearly knew that we were waiting for the shuttle bus. When we saw the bus coming by, we went out and asked the staff if this was the right one to go to the ferry terminal, then the bus stopped a bit further away from the entrance. While we were walking towards the bus, the staff told the bus to go away, saying that we were not taking it... and the staff said we were supposed to waiting exactly at the door next to the signage, and told us to take a taxi... and said it would take less than a hundred!We ended up waiting for the next bus, wasting an hour there. That was the worst moment there. 2)When we arrived, they said that they were doing renovation in non-smoking floors, so .. we had to stay in smoking floors, and they said that they would to some kind of air treatment in the room. However, we found that the room smells very bad. The treatment they called was some air refreshing spray ... so we requested to change room in the end...
Anmeldt 16 juli 2013

Wilson fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good hotel
Casinos shops and food
Very nice hotel which is situated near grand lisboa hotel and lisboa hotel. Also close to Wynn and star world. Large size beds and very comfortable.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2013

khoo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Adventure Trip
Free wifi, free shuttle and location
present, peaceful and relaxing but I have left my external hardisk in the Hotel room, if you guy can help me to return to me that is perfect. Thank you
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

ong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
great, rest and relax
big room, clean and convenient
Nice and helpful counter staff. Housekeeping is clean and they are honest people. That make us feel good. Emperor Hotel is a budget hotel for people who likes to visit those luxury casinos around that area. It is within walking distant.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

ong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Reasonable price and centrally located.
big room, clean and attentive staff
Pleasant and attentive counter staff make us feel good. Housekeeping is clean and staff are honest. It is a super great location which is within walking distant to luxury casinos nearby. I will definitely recommend friends to stay in Emperor Hotel.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2013

Ricky fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
good location
good location, clean room, good service
this hotel is easy to find, good location, the staff there was nice, and near alot of casino too..
Anmeldt 14 juli 2013

VERONICA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Nice, comfort,good location
Clean, comfort, central location
Next trip will choose this hotel again.If hotel got free airport transfer will be better and easy for us when coming holiday.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2013

Chew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
worth of money, comfortable to stay
location , size of room n bed , lovely bathroom
is comfort to stay, quiet , large room, excellent loation , near to each main spot of macau
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

UNGGAS fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
SUPER COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, LARGE AND COMFORTABLE
ist time in Macau and is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay ...although is very hard to find in the ist place due to the signage is a bit hidden but overall is a really nice place to stay..will recommend others to stay in the hotel..
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013

Kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Impressive
Location location location
Sperb, clean rooms, and value for money. Hotel location is central
Anmeldt 11 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: