2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 11053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 11053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

KAM fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Koh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

pokeat fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Good Locations, Value for Money.
Good location, clean and friendly staffs
It was pretty good. The room is clean and comfortable. Shuttle bus provided to ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zing fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Overall okay
Spacious room
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
A good deal for last minute booking.
good-sized room, convenient location, comfortable
We booked 2 non-smoking rooms through agoda but when we got to the hotel, they told us there was none available. We did some haggling so that they could give us even one. Finally they gave us one. Later, when my companions who got the non-smoking room had been in it for a few minutes, they decided to ask for another room coz they can't stand the smell of smoke. They eventually got a non-smoking room but instead of a family suite, it was just a double room. We just requested that we be provided a free breakfast (there were 6 of us) the next day in exchange for the difference in the rooms and they agreed.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eleanor fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
My stay had been generally good
proximity to tourist sights, accessibility to public transport, big rooms, shuttle service
It probably would have been a great stay. Unfortunately, construction works in the hotel was ongoing on my first day. It was very noisy and I could hardly relax. It was a bad timing for me but the hotel is generally nice. great weather in Macau
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
No comand
very good,
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: