Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 10982 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 10982 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Donald R. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

NG L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

Anne A. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013

Anthony L. fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Pramod K. fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Katrine N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Joanne B. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013

Lai R. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013

Leno B. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013

Keith C. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i april 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Anmeldt 23 april 2013