2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 11053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 11056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Katrine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joanne fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leno fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Keith fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHOI fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tracey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tracey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Good Location, noisy
Centrally located, near most major casinos and shopping areas.
I was very disappointed to find our that the hotel was under renovation upon arriving at the hotel.from 9am to 7pm they were jack hammering on the 18tg floor. I booked the flash deal so u was unable to cancel the room . The rooms were a little out dated but overall livable. I would book this hotel again as long as the is no construction going on
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khoo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Clean, great location & free wifi
Great location & free wifi
Room was clean and this hotel surrounding was casino and opposite was Wynn . Take cab From hotel to airport is 10 to 15 mins at HK59 . This hotel was provided free shuttle bus to & fro to ferry terminal. Staff was great and very helpful.
Anmeldt 21 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: