arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 10931 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 10931 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Raymund M.
Filippinerne
24 januar 2013
nice hotel for its price
ample room size and free wifi
nice and clean hotel for its price. easy access to nearby hotels

Jason F.
USA
24 januar 2013
Great location hidden close to Wynn/Starworld
Location
the hotel is more of a 3 star hotel than a 4 star, but the location and price make it well worth it if looking for a fairly inexpensive hotel close to all the action. easy to walk to wynn and starworld and mgm. the hotel staff is very rude and quick to get everyone checked in and out of their way, probably because they have to deal with so many rude guests from the mainland. while checking in, the front desk manager didnt look me in the eye once. just going through the motions. having said that, expectations were not there compared to if staying at a hotel such as the wynn or venetian.

Boonchai P.
Thailand
23 januar 2013
Great Location, Room are bad.
Nothing.
Room are pretty old and not value for money. Really not recommend.

JOHN C.
Storbritannien
23 januar 2013
A mediocre hotel
large room
This hotel is located in the casino area, about a five minute walk from the local bus station We were in Macau for sightseeing rather than gambling, and so for us the location was poor. The room was large, but the lighting was very dim, little daylight entered our room on the 19th floor, a large apartment building blocked any light. It was an " executive room " but to be honest it was not a welcoming room to return to after a days sightseeing. There was dust under the furniture and the room would have benefitted from some maintenance. The facilities in the room were just about ok. The gloominess was overpowering. A buffet breakfast was included in the price, it was ok, but nothing special. The hotel lobbies reeked of tobacco, although the room was free of the smell. Cigarette butts littered the lifts most times we used them. The staff were efficient, but did not make a great effort to welcome or be overtly helpful. Macau is a very interesting town, easy to get around with lots to see, but this hotel was, I'm afraid rather a disappointment.

Xinyi L.
Kina
23 januar 2013
The location was a bit far from downtown
cheap. good vaule
The location was a bit far from downtown, however the price is cheap and value for couples, friends to stay, anyway, it is just Macau, so it really does not matter.

Mikko K.
Finland
22 januar 2013
Good location
Nice room, clean etc.
Location is good. There are couple of big casinos just around 100m from hotel so only need to walk on the main street and look around. Across the main street and you are in casino. Hotel is located at a smaller street so there is nice and quiet. Atleast our experience is that :D Only spend one night at this hotel. Arrived on late check-in around 11pm and leave next morning at 8am to catch a flight, so not very long stay, but time that we spend that hotel was great. Staff is good and they speak good english. There is also a doorman services.

Tan R.
Malaysia
22 januar 2013
good location
near to lots of casino
the hotel cleanliness ok only and the wall are very very thin

Tan R.
Malaysia
22 januar 2013
near to casino
near to casino
the wall are very thin, we can hear the people walking around, slamming door and etc

Jeffrey G.
Australien
22 januar 2013
Grand entrance are just the beginning
Location, Location, Location!!!
This hotel is fantastic!!! Clean and specious lobby are just the beginning. Helpful and friendly are just what you need to kick off a great holiday. Highly recommended to try out room services, the foods were amazing. Finally you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay at this exceptional hotel!!!

Dr. G.
Schweiz
22 januar 2013
Good value
good location in the city and very friendly staff at the doors, plenty of choice for the breakfast
I traveled with my wife and her sister, and we got a room big enough for the three of us. No long time to wait for check-in. In the room itself everything was ok. The shuttel to the ferry for Hong Kong was excellent, and staff most helpful. The location seems however not to every cab-driver known (not even when we gave the street-address. Impressiv was the good relation between what was provided and the price.