2015
Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 11073 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 11073 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Erlinda fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.
Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2013

TEONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Good service from hotel staff
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets instead of one toilet only
Accessible to Senado square. Many places of interest around there. Koi Kei bakery almond cookies n pastry are highly recommended.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2013

TEONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets .
Accessibility n convenience
pleasant n helpful hotel staff. this hotel is under renovation. the card key system is good security measure to safeguard hotel guests n keeping uninvited visitors.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2013

Chayakorn fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
nice and classic
good location
Nice and classic hotel.Easy to go around Macau. Easy to eat and go casino
Anmeldt 12 februar 2013

Budi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Nice room, good location
clean room with smiley staff
very recomended hotel if you want to stay in hotel with minimum budget but in good location. Near from senado squre, grand lisboa.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2013

Hong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points
room is clean and big. convenient to go starworld casino. there is many supermarket and restaurant around
Anmeldt 07 februar 2013

Dr. fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice rooms for family of 5.
Affordability & Location
got a family room from this hotel. the room is just right for families with size as ours (5).
Anmeldt 07 februar 2013

alison fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Lovely hotel helpful staff great location
Location
Would stay at this hotel again only downfall breakfast wasn't to good
Anmeldt 06 februar 2013

Aizza fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
big rooms and good location
free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal and free wifi
Wasn't expecting that the room is big...but it was. Great for travelers with children and very near the ferry terminal and walking distance to Wynn and hotel lisboa.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2013

YU fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Friendly hotel at great location.
The room is neat & clean with good lighting.
I enjoy the stay at the hotel.I travelled to many places of interest by MRT. MRT station is only a short distance from the hotel. There are many restraurants to choose. I can go to the Temple street to buy many beautiful items at the nighttime.The staff of the hotel are all very friendly & helpful. I would like to stay at the Emperor Hotel during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: