Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 10978 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 10978 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

KHO Y. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013

Feng L. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
location good
very close to old downtown
location good, but hotel has years history, lights in room not so bright, smell not very fresh in room, breakfast so so
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Efren T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Location
Accessible to a lot of casinos
Comfortable and quiet. Location is great as it is very near and accessible to a lot of the big casinos.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Chin L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
good location
no casino
initially we were given a room in the smoking floo- it turned out to be rather smelly, we went down and was immediately given a non smoking which was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or assisible by bus (2-3 stops).
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Chin L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
good location
off the main street so was quieter
family suite was clean and comfortable. it wasn't very big though, so it was more like connection rooms rather than an actual suite. but definitely convenient if travelling as a family. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or accesible by bus (2-3 stops).
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

YUMING C. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Cozy and clean
Clean
Wonderful service and locations. We checked in and requested for one big bed room instead of two twin bed. The hotel found one and upgraded for free, which really made our stay as a pleasant experience immediately. The room is so clean and location is easy to go anywhere.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Yng T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Difficult to find but good location
Value for money
The family suite was good. where the rooms looked like connecting rooms except that that there was only 1 toilet. The room was clean but the toilet did look a bit old. It was really difficult getting to the hotel as we took the free shuttle to Wynn and everyone directed us to Grand Emperor Hotel. Once you get used to the area, its quite a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Edmund W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Clean and nice hotel
we stayed for one night. the location is superb and easy access to casinos where you can take free ride to airport and jetty.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Edmund W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Great Location and nice room
Clean and good location
This hotel provide for those who looking for bargain and great location. you can visit and play at 5 stars hotels nearby and sleep in this nice clean hotel at night. easy to find food surrounding.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013

Tan S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Great Location + Lovely Hotel
near to Starworld Hotel with shuttle bus from zhuhai customs + macau ferry terminal & walkable to st paul church & eateries
My stay is fantastic! The room is very pleasant and ultra neat with good reception service! For the price and location, make my 2D1N trip worthwhile
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013