2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 11056 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 11056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

GLENN fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price
Anmeldt 08 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Richard fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 08 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.
Anmeldt 07 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Romualdo fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great hotel and fairly large room.
clean room, complete with amenites, with in room free wifi. flat led cable tv.
the hotel room is great. we booked deluxe room twin bed with extra bed. the twin single bed is nice but the extra bed is very narrow. the in room wifi is very useful and the big screen tv with cable is great. the staff are very accomodating, they helped me in my inquiry of our lost baggage reviewing the cctv. check in and check out was fast and convenient. the hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, senado square, st. paul ruins, and big casinos. value for money.
Anmeldt 06 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cho fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 06 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
great location and value for money
location friendly especially the business centre are very helpful in our flights reservation
our 3nights stay are value for money.the rooms are clean and service are very polite and friendly.this hotel location are very convenience and easily acessible to anywhere in macau by taxi which are available at hotel front entrance.we will strongly recommend to our friends who wants to visit macau in future.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Luxurious Hotel with good services
close to every shopping areas.
The hotel staff are very friendly. Was impressive of the hotel rooms, very clean, spacious and comfortable. My children loved it a lot.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location hotel
great location to access majority casino, restaurants nearby
Long quece to check in, 1 counter open only even weekend; the room condition is nice but bathroom light not strong enough, the breakfast taste not bad it is easy to access to macau majority casino with 5mins walking distance!
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alan fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Fantastic location
In the centre of old Macau
Short but fun, friends enjoyed the tour we gave them of our adult Disneyland.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KIAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Conveniently located with real In-room WIFI
Good location with easy access to various Casinos, Eateries/Restaurants
i got a free upgrade to executive floor so it makes me feel like value for money. it has true in-room wifi unlike some other hotels which claim for the same service but you may only get it at the lobby area. there are various eating places within walking distance and some are operating 24hrs. big casino like sands macau is about 15min walks from the hotel. the staffs at the front desk are friendly. no complain overall just hoping if the room rate can be cheaper.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: