2015
Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 11066 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 11066 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

AI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Good location but only 1 common toilet
Good location with many shops, eateries and casinos nearby
The family suite is quite economical for 2 families to stay in. However, the disadvantage is that, there's only 1 common toilet. Quite inconvenient and waiting time can be rather long at times.
Anmeldt 05 november 2012

Chitipiralla fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Graet loaction but small rums
It is placed to hot of macau
Hotel is in hot of macau, walkable distance to ferry , and in middle of all casinos very comfortable to go any where and for night life
Anmeldt 05 november 2012

Tang fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
not convenient,big room
big room
need to walk like 15 mins from the middle of macau, the hotel is old, the staff are not friendly , can't even see a smile on their face. with the amount of money, probably i can stay in a better and newer hotel across macau.
Anmeldt 05 november 2012

Thian fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Room is quite cram lighting is very dim
Good location to many food stall
Not worth the price hotel lobby is not classy very old fashion as it has just been upgraded
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

HONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
comfortable and clean
quite a good hotel , staff are quite helpful and friendly , location was great , center of town , walking distance to st.paul , about 10 min walking , to others attraction just take free shuttle bus from star search hotel , can go to galaxy and venetian hotel .
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Good service~
Nice lobby, friendly smile
Hotel have shutter service and friendly customer service. Feel like back to home and very relaxing.
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

TAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great Location with eatery surrounding the hotels
staff courtesy and helpful
Great location and very convenient with eatery surrounding the hotel and within walking distance to major shopping area
Anmeldt 03 november 2012

Wein fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great Location With Reasonable Price
Small but clean room
Walking distance to some famous casino and heritage attraction. Not located along the main road, so not easy to get taxi especially in rush hour.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

yvo fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
good quality for money
lokation
good quality for money, all the hotels very expensive in Macau, so this one the best in it price range, and lokation.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

Amanda fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Very surprise to have such a big room
Very spacious room
we had quite a hard time finding this hotel as it's hidden behind some big hotels. however once you find it, it'll be quite accessible. we have heard about how small hotels are in hong kong/macau and we are quite surprise that the room we have gotten is actually very big and spacious. the staff can be a little rude and inpatient when there's too many ppl at the front desk so please do approach them when there's lesser people. the wifi in the room is strong and we love the fact that there is free wifi. overall i'll be back to this hotel if i'm back to macau.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: