2015
Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 11073 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 11073 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

PEI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Nice rooms great location
good rooms
good 3 star hotel with a wonderful location. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 24 april 2012

Koon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Room were ok and service was up to expectation.
Location of the hotel is excellent
It could be much better if the front office staffs could understand simple english and give the right direction.
Anmeldt 24 april 2012

Yong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Excellent location!
Excellent location, big enough room for 4 adults
Excellent location near major hotel. Free shuttle from star world and Wynn just opposite the main road. Big hotel room for 4 adult comfortably. Hotel staff was not honest. Dont take any transportation arrange by hotel staff to airport. A taxi to the airport is way cheaper! Will stay again though for the location
Anmeldt 24 april 2012

Nissa fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
small and dark rooms
accessible
the hotel is easy to find but the don't provide shuttle to other hotel/casino. the room is small and dark. the bathroom is good but the hot/ cold shower is difficult to use. the staff are not friendly and there are only few who can understand english
Anmeldt 24 april 2012

Nissa fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
dark room and bad carpet
easy to access
please renovate this hotel. dirty carpet, dark rooms, not so friendly staff and even the guards they will not help you with your things and call for taxi.
Anmeldt 24 april 2012

renuka fra Nepal
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
very comfortable
good breakfast, luxurious room
stayed for 1 night with family in exec suite, quiet and comfy
Anmeldt 23 april 2012

Briana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Good location, rooms and facilities.
Room facilities, wide variety of television channels, location is good.
The rooms were fairly clean, except for a few areas which were slightly dusty, but it did not bother us in any way. Also, the hotel's reception was very polite and gave us adjoining rooms for our convenience. Overall, the stay was pleasant. To add on, the location of the hotel was good, as it was very near the ferry terminal and sightseeing spots, as well as other casinos such as Wynn and Sands. We could travel by foot to several places. Although there was a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel, it was a pain to search for it as there was no definite waiting point for the shuttle bus, unlike other hotels who had their own waiting points.
Anmeldt 23 april 2012

Janet fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Anmeldt 23 april 2012

jessica fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Good location and big room
sauna only for male
the location is good and only take few mins to reach the tour places.
Anmeldt 23 april 2012

Agnes fra Singapore
Gruppe
Business Executiv
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Anmeldt 22 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: