arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 10917 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 10917 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Valene Y.
Malaysia
06 april 2012
Great location
perfect location for the purpose of visit
enjoyed our stay here hotel was clean and comfortable. the staff provided a great and satisfied service.

Yee C.
Singapore
06 april 2012
Good service staff and great location
Good service staff and great location
First up, the location is fantastic. It is near all the major casinos, and yet it is not situated right smack amidst them so that you will walk right out of your hotel and be hit by the glitz. The Emperor hotel is off a slip road nestled among local food. Very nice local food. The service staff are very helpful and friendly, and room-wise, they are clean and spacious enough. Decor is a bit olden but still acceptable. No regrets staying here.

chan L.
Malaysia
05 april 2012
Ecceptable size room and unsatisfied toilet
the size of the bed is big enough and there is sofa in every room
the room in this hotel is big which include sofa in every room.however,i'm not satisfied with the toilet in the room.the shower is fixed on top and it is non-adjustable. the water of the shower is not big enough to take a comfortable bathe..this hotel does not have wireless service in the room even in the lobby of the hotel.

NG K.
Singapore
05 april 2012
Too small for executive room
Good location near a lot of casino
The location of the hotel is convenient for me & the staff provided a great and satisfied service.

BENJALUX P.
Thailand
05 april 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location, we can walk to Senado Square. It is opposite Star World Hotel which it is easily to get free bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Around hotel have some restaurant which open till late. All staffs are friendly. Room is good and well decoration. Their pillows very good which make you sleep tight. You can bring your computer which hotel provides cable line in room for surfing internet.

CHIN N.
Malaysia
04 april 2012
good
ok
overall service is good. environment is clean and comfortable. we stayed for 3 nights and provided with breakfast for 3days too. we don't quite like the breakfast. it's because everyday breakfast choices are the same. if stay for one night then still ok but for those staying for two days and above will feel bore with the breakfast. perhaps hotel can provided different choice of breakfast in alternate day.

Ben C.
Singapore
04 april 2012
Sucks hotel and service
Dirty carpet, lousy toilet, sucks customer service
Went to Macau for a night stay, looking at the photo of the hotel seem quite clean and decent, When I check in, I was totally disappointed by their customer service and room cleanliness. Toilet was like 1970s toilet. Does not even match what it has shown on the photo, pls don't be deceive by its photo. I will not step in this damn hotel anymore!

ONG T.
Malaysia
04 april 2012
great location and convenience
convenience for shopping and eating
the location is great . it is also very convenience for gambler.sorrounding area with plenty of delicious restorant. but the hotel`s restorant the food is not so nice and restorant breakfast is not start so early.

MARILEN L.
Filippinerne
03 april 2012
Great location
Very good location, clean rooms
Hassle-free check-in and check-out process. We were given a fruit platter upon checking-in which we very much appreciate. Our room was clean and spacious. Emperor hotel is very much accessible, easy to get a taxi cab and also walking distance to tourist attractions like the Senado Square and St. Paul's Ruins. It is near big casinos like the Wynn Hotel and the Grand Lisboa with free shuttle service, so we saved a lot in transportation cost in getting around Macau. Will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Macau.

Henry C.
Singapore
03 april 2012
Good Service and Facility
The decorations and the featured spa. Great customer service
good service since i step foot onto the hotel. the room was nice and cosy. also great customer service as the receptionist took time to help me receive and print some important documents that was send to the hotel's email for my urgent attention. only con is the breakfast choice of serving everyday did not seems to change. overall a great place to stay in macau