2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 11057 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 11057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Lordi fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Pretty nice place!
Clean and tidy, very comfort room
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Room spacious and wifi good.
Their shuttle bus at Macau Ferry terminal difficult to find as they don't put up sign for their guest.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Antonina fra Ukraine
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
best feature - location
Generally hotel is quite acceptable for the price. Location is the best feature: very centered, close to everything. Facilities are the weakest feature: there is nothing to do in the hotel itself; only sauna and only for male visitors.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016

lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive med morgenmad til 2
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for money
Location is good, expanding the shuttle bus services to both ferry terminal will be even greater
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Business Executiv
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
My Macau Trip
The hotel design were bit run down. Breakfast served too late. Suggest to serve around 6.30am instead of 7.30am.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

ALICE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good.
Good.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Aik fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Very Disappointing
1. Quite old hotel 2. Below satisfactory cleanliness as we saw cockroach in the room (9 floor) 3. Tiny bathroom 4. Lousy shower facilities 5. TV remote control not working properly 6. Aircond system weak ~ not cold enough 7. Too dark in the room at night ~ insufficient lighting 8. Concierge doesn't provide public taxi calling services 9. Hotel staff doesn't greet guests with smile
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Famela fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe - 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
5 star
Nice! 👌🏻👍🏻
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Elaine fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not a bad hotel with afforable price
hotel is good with free mobile device that allow you to bring out. Location is good, hotel shuttle bus is not on time and slow. nearby has some food restaurant, near some of the casino
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Business Executiv
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for Money
The hotel just recently refurbish and all look new. Is a value for money and comfortable hotel, will stay at this hotel again
Anmeldt 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: