2015
Godt 7,3
baseret på 11053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 11053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

ALICE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good.
Good.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Aik fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Very Disappointing
1. Quite old hotel 2. Below satisfactory cleanliness as we saw cockroach in the room (9 floor) 3. Tiny bathroom 4. Lousy shower facilities 5. TV remote control not working properly 6. Aircond system weak ~ not cold enough 7. Too dark in the room at night ~ insufficient lighting 8. Concierge doesn't provide public taxi calling services 9. Hotel staff doesn't greet guests with smile
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Famela fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe - 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
5 star
Nice! 👌🏻👍🏻
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Elaine fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not a bad hotel with afforable price
hotel is good with free mobile device that allow you to bring out. Location is good, hotel shuttle bus is not on time and slow. nearby has some food restaurant, near some of the casino
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Business Executiv
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for Money
The hotel just recently refurbish and all look new. Is a value for money and comfortable hotel, will stay at this hotel again
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe - 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Average
Renovation going on, very noisy. Need to pay MOP 1000 cash deposit even though the room is fully paid.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

feili fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe - 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
There is a distinct smell of smoke in my room.
Location is good.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Overall
Overall ok. Just that got some knocking sounds during my stay as the engineering fixing something at the same floor.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016

Tzu-Yi fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Convenient spot
Location was good, great connecting to food,entertaining, and traffic. Hotel was find and clean.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

CAI fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
The room was much better than what I expected!
The location is convenient, inside decorations are new and comfortable, this cheap prices are pretty valuable. I'll choose there again.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: