Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1164 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1164 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,5
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,6
  • Service 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

MingWei fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Very clean
Very good.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Stefan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Rooms vary, mine this time was run-down
I stayed here before and got a very nice room. This one was smaller and dingier. Air-con was weak, shower didn't work well. NO English language channels on TV, not even Hong Kong ones.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Yung fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Budget hotel with good value for money
The hotel is nice in general. It is located quite near to the ferry terminal (within ten-minute drive). The rent rate is reasonable. Since it is a small budget hotel, don't expect too much about the facilities. The only disappointing thing is the WC is prone to blockage.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

CHUNG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
smelling
Smelling in the room, unpleasant.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

Kelly fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Convenient location
Lobby look good but the room was old and toilet drainage system is not good。 Need to reno for future.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Stephen fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
OK
Overall I'm OK w/ Fu Hua & will no doubt return on my next & every Macau trips.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Lee fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good value but nowhere near anything
Hotel is 15 mins to anywhere including casinos ferry or sights.it is in good area for restaurants.it is a Chinese hotel and foreigners are treated like the plague.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

CHENGHUAN fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
OK
OK
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016

Lai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Only the price is OK
Smelling in the toilet, wifi is weak
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016

fei fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Decent but smoker hotel.
Location is excellent. Easy access to many places by foot or bus. Decent sized rooms. Rooms are dated but do able. The worst part though is that the whole hotel is smoking. When u get off elevator u get hit w smell of smoke and mold. The room was better but still very smokey. When I asked the staff downstairs for a non-smoking room, he said that doesn't exist in this hotel. Disappointing given that this is labeled as having non-smoking rooms.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: