2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 7643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 7643 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

SULEYMAN fra Tyrkiet
Par
Galaxy King
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fung fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Galaxy King
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

angela fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Galaxy King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicholas fra Australien
Par
Galaxy King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ravi fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Galaxy King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Galaxy King
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Singapore
Par
Galaxy King
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Bright & fresh
Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Herlini fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Galaxy King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Incredible night!
Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ma fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Galaxy King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Amazing modern hotel
The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Hongkong
Par
Galaxy King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Nice and cozy
Free wifi, free complimentary minibar and good customer service
Anmeldt 20 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: