Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 7499 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 7499 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

Tai K. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
everything nice except small room
friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Chan C. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

KIENCHOON C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2013

Beh L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

MINSUNG L. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Good!!
wide pool,nice view,shuttle bus
travel with my mom. it was a very good time. i would like to revisit.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

SunJian W. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
good hotel
casino luxury movie
it is good to stay in this hotel, just a little bit far from center city
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

Hao-Ting H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
非常好~
環境好,舒適度夠,很好~
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

CHAMNARN S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
The hotel is nice , clean, and luxury. There's a hotel transportation to city. Wifi is available in the room. Only there is no convenient store near by there.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

Shui A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Big room comforty bed w gd transport & food choice
Clean comforty bed, Easy accessibility, Wide range of food selection
My 1st Macau trip. Impressed! Flexible frontdesk staffs who accepted my request for late check out. Room is large and big comforty bed with well equiped bath accessories. Free fast wifi inroom and public areas. Hotel shuttles transport to major locations such as airport , china border, ferry terminal and attractions such as macau city (near st paul), city of dreams, various casinos hotel etc. Wide range of food selection and dinning experiences and cinema for family friends within the hotel. Just crossing the main street (10min walk) will get you to Old Taipa Village for some local cruisine and flea market (sunday only) and sightseeing. Wave pool was closed for servicing maintenance during my stay but from room view, size is attractively enough for fun. Will return for another stay.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013

Carlos R. fra Colombia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Just the type of gift you deserve after hard work
Attention Comfort Casino
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013