2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 7654 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 7654 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

andre fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
unbelieveable experience
great view. wave pool
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013

Phillip fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean
The swimming pool is lovely
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013

Edmond fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013

Edmond fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013

WANG fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2013

Nita fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Lively hotel
Hotel anemities
I wll definity be back to this hotel. Big clean room, very comfy bed. The casino is better than those at the other side of the island as its new. If u like a lively, busy n chic hotel, this is the one. Try to visit the pool at banyan tree (connected to galaxy hotel) it has stunning view especially at night. The hotel itself is an attraction.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2013

SWEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
customer services,great enviroment
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2013

faizal fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Excellent hotel with all amenities.
All amenities includes shops, cinema and restaurants
Only problem some restraints need specific cards to eat out ,like top up Boucher . For random eater is not good . Bad tricks by outlet .
Anmeldt 03 februar 2013

Ryan fra Canada
Par
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2013

Kanjana fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe King Værelse med byudsigt 
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance
Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: