Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 7512 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 7512 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

Chee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good Service, staff are friendly
Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

michael N. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2015
excellent service with warm greeting
transportation,service,view
Perfect in everything , great deal with executive room
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

Corinne J. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Fantastic Galaxy
Comfort, amenities, value for money
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

Goh H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service
Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

Artour K. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife
The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015

KWANCHO S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Just at the right place at a wrong time
Staff, the pool, casino
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Jessica B. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i december 2012
Superb place - all in one
room is very big and free for minibar, excellent service staff, complete facilities in 1 place
Anmeldt 07 marts 2015

Rachayuth V. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
great hotel
nice room and great pool
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Rick J. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Great rooms, Good Experience
Excellent Rooms (GalaxySuite), Available facilities, very friendly staff
The overall experience was great. The room I stayed in was fantastic (Royal Suite) and got a pretty good rate for what it was. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when needed. I like the facilities offered although I wasn't able to use many of them. The only thing I didn't really like was the casino. Was planning to spend a bit of time there, however after walking through it once it looked dry and uninspiring. Maybe I'm more use to the Las Vegas Casinos
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

Mary T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
exceed expectation, awesome night
staff, location and facilities
the hotel is really a five star hotel. the room itself is super spacious. staffs are really friendly.. i were there to celebrate my birthday and it's so wonderful.. I would definitely go back to stay there again
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015