Godt 7,3
baseret på 1341 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1341 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

augustina fra Indonesien
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice , comfort
Good locations, comfort room, nice food.
I was satisfy stayed 1 night in this hotel. Location of this hotel near from Taipa Ferry Terminal. Easy to go to other place. Suggest please provide shuttle for guest.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

Chong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016

tatiana fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
It's OK.
Location near airport.
Smell in the room was awful!! Dirty old carpet on the floor. Concierge didn't move a finger to help me with luggage till I asked him. Breakfast was poor. It's definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Rommel fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
nice hotel
hotel's location is great, just across the airport. staff are friendly but needs to improve english language skills. overall, we had a great stay and will definitely go back.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

raphatrada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Special suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Air port choose
location, near air port, near the sea port
overall not bad
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

suk fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
GOOD HOTEL
near airport, easy to take shuttle bus, the room size standrt
good, so much fun and happy
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

henry fra Filippinerne
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
airport hotel
clean, near airport, comfortable
pleasant
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

arnel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Special suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
a true 4 star hotel
clean rooms
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

JEFFREY fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
The receptionist and some staff were rude .
Very near the airport .
I am disappointed with the receptionist and some staff . The hotel is very much in need of money. Every request you make they will agree in exchange for money !!!! Money talks at this hotel !!!!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: