Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 949 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 949 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

LI G. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i april 2014
everything is perfect
room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Shirley C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Margaret K. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Anmeldt 05 april 2014

Serene T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Chun G. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2014

Wan L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Yau V. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family
luxury, chic and super spacious suite
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014

ai H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2013
Luxurious stay
Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay
Anmeldt 20 januar 2014

dean O. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos
clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Anmeldt 09 januar 2014

Dhunyanon R. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel
Club rooms, staff and facilities
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 29 december 2013