Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1231 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1231 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Anthony fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med byudsigt - King Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohamed fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DOOHO fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SIU fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt - King Size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rosanno fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dallas fra Canada
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kam fra Hongkong
Par
Grand Deluxe Resort King med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bate-Erdene fra Mongoliet
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med udsigt over feriestedet
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Danielle fra USA
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe Resort King med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
It's where we stay!
Staff, pool, rooms
Every time we come to Macau, we stay here. The staff from the moment you walk in until you leave is accommodating and very nice, having conversations with you in elevators or by the pool. Upon check-in we asked if there was something I could purchase for my friend's birthday and I was told a bottle of wine would be dropped off at the time requested. And were granted with a late check-out. We lounge by the pool until it's time to leave for the ferry but also use the facilities to freshen up before getting on the ferry. We really love our stays here!!
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
No comment
No comment
No comment
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: