Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1240 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1240 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

PO fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good
convenient, good service, nice staff
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

Roy fra Macao
Forretningsrejsende
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Good
Good Hotel
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015

JING fra Singapore
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
excellent service
superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

Lap fra Hongkong
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Grand Lapa Macau 1
Location; Pool & fitness centre is really great; the thai restaurant
This hotel has a very diff feel to the other main casino hotels, its got 1 of the better outdoor pools and a very well equipped fitness centre. Also its proximmity to the Ferry terminal and city centre makes it a very convenient place to stay.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015

KOSAKU fra Japan
Par
Deluxe-værelse med udsigt over feriestedet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good!
Clean, Location, Staff
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa
The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Yao-Chung fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel
Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Nga fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good place for kids
Kids centre is great
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

RONG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Over Priced
Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Evon fra Singapore
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good location and very near to Sands
Clean environment
Great stay. Will go back again.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: