Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Rodney B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Relaxing City Hotel - the best of the best
Setting Style Comfort
A colonial hotel with opulent setting and relaxed atmosphere within easy reach of everywhere of interest whilst within walking distance of the ferry pier. It's just beautiful and has an amazing swimming pool suited to all ages and fortunately with the AGODA discounts affordable. The only small problem was the internet. If you need to send files or documents you need a room having a router, we changed rooms. Also the rooms overlooking the swimming pool have the best views, try for these when booking. And the check in and out times are better than other hotels in Macau. We enjoyed our stay and defiantly come again.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013

LEUNG Y. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Good value for money and not inside a casino!
Conveniently located, great breakfast, comfortable room
We stayed in this hotel 10 years ago when it was still called Mandarin Orient! We liked the quiet surrounding and a hotel without the busy attractions that is typical with most hotels in Macau that are inside/extension of a casino! This has eroded to some extend – same as the whole Macau where its old beauty and quiet gave way to the glitter and bustle of the casino pilgrims. Overall the hotel maintained up to the “Mandarin Orient” standard, although a bit old but it is clean and spacious. The food and quality of the service is very good. We enjoyed the breakfast and relax in the pool side. The walk about around the hotel was pleasant. You can find nice little café or local restaurants that serves a variety of food. Be careful with the name—do not tell the taxi driver “Mandarin Orient” this is a new hotel a short distance away! Must clearly say Grand Lapa!!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013

Lui F. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice City Hotel
Food, Service, Room
This is a Macau city hotel with Casino. It's location is right in the Macau City centre. There are many other large Casino around. Also, there are many Premium Shopping Centers closeby. As being a tourist, there are lots of sight-seeing place too.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

Yan C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
nice swimming area
Breakfast , swimming pool and decorations in restaurant
The room was a little old and the decorations were very 70s. Didn't like the fact that there was no wifi in the room . The breakfast was good and there were a wide selection of food choices. Nice restaurant decorations though .
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Hoi W. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i september 2013
CONVENIENT AND NEAT PLACE
CONVENIENT, CLEAN & RELAX
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013

CHIAM C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
very nice
clean, beutiful & relax
this time we like honeymoon travel from hong kong to macau this few day we can enjoy our trip & our hotel can totally relax in hotel & staff also very nice to serve. good
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2013

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
nice staff and place environment
staff, room size and facilities
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

Po T. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2013
Good loation hotel, very convenient
convenient, tidy and clean
Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel is a very convenient hotel which is very close to Macau Pier. Although the hotel is relatively old, the room is large and tidy. The breakfast is good at coffee shop. However, no free wifi is provided in the hotel even at their lobby.
Anmeldt 30 september 2013

LEE C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
good hotel
convenient, swimming pool is good, fitness centre is good
The hotel is conveniently located in the centre of the Macau city. Easily accessiable to public transport and casino.
Anmeldt 27 september 2013

Jada L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Lobby was quiet and cozy
Traditional aura, nice staff with English abilities
While room was not nice, the lobby and hotel had traditional feel to it. The staff communication skills were good.
Anmeldt 24 september 2013