Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 2484 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2484 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Stella L.
Kina
27 juli 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.

eddy P.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again

Wong W.
Hongkong
18 juli 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!

Mark B.
Filippinerne
15 juli 2016
vacation
its very nice

Wai K.
Hongkong
14 juli 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.

Hiu K.
Kina
12 juli 2016
Good
Good service

Yuet W.
Hongkong
12 juli 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.

Yuen Y.
Hongkong
06 juli 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!

Kho M.
Malaysia
05 juli 2016
Is ok
Better

SUK L.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
summar holiday
the service was really good and the facility also perfect.